The package say’s it’s “Made with 100% Cocoa” which is strange because isn’t all chocolate made with 100% cocoa, and if this bar was 100% cocoa then wouldn’t it just be a big bar of cocoa? I’m kind of confused but it tastes ok and I’m glad I now have another excuse to eat more chocolate.
CC
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Granola and Chocolate
at
9:28 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
This really adds to the argument about chocolate and how healthy it might be.
I’m really on the fence about the “health” of chocolate.
Post a Comment